Published List of Sellers

Locked
User avatar
nikkitheknitter
TNN nerd
Posts: 4211
Joined: Thu Oct 20, 2005 11:55 am
Location: West Auckland
Contact:

Published List of Sellers

Post by nikkitheknitter » Mon Feb 12, 2007 12:19 pm

I've emailed these people and recieved confirmation from the ones marked with :smt045

Baby Harmony - www.babyharmony.co.nz :smt045
Bohny Babies - www.modernnappies.co.nz :smt045
Breastmates - www.breastmates.co.nz :smt045
Bum Basics - bumbasics@hotmail.com :smt045
Bumbles - www.bumbles.co.nz :smt045
Busybehinds - www.busybehinds.co.nz :smt045
Cheek Boutique - available at www.bumbles.co.nz and thecheekboutique@clear.net.nz :smt045
Cottontails - www.cottontails.co.nz
Cutie Bums - www.cutiebums.co.nz
DandelioNZ - www.dandelionz.nznappies.co.nz :smt045
Designer Bums - designerbums@hotmail.com :smt045
Ecobubs - www.ecobubs.co.nz :smt045
Ecobots - www.econappies.co.nz :smt045
Fluffy Wear - nikkiwhyte_@hotmail.com :smt045
Funky Bumz - www.funkybumz.co.nz
Greenbeans - www.greenbeans.co.nz
Honey Child - www.honeychild.co.nz :smt045
Joel-Eze Naps - www.joel-ezenaps.co.nz :smt045
Karma Kidz - www.karmakidz.co.nz :smt045
Lemon Grove - www.lemongrove.co.nz :smt045
Little Cloth Kiwis - www.littleclothkiwis.co.nz
Little Miracles - www.miraclebaby.co.nz :smt045
Mother's Instinct - www.mothersinstinct.co.nz :smt045
Mum and Bubs - www.mumandbubs.co.nz :smt045
Natural Parenting - www.naturalparenting.co.nz :smt045
Nappy Days - www.nappydays.co.nz :smt045
Nature Baby - www.naturebaby.co.nz :smt045
Nix-Kids - www.nix-kidz.co.nz
Organic Island Baby - www.organicislandbaby.co.nz :smt045
Poopee Pants - www.poopeepants.co.nz :smt045
Piko Baby - www.pikobaby.co.nz :smt045
Real Nappies - www.realnappies.co.nz :smt045
Smart E Pants - www.smartepants.co.nz :smt045
Snazzipants - www.snazzipants.co.nz :smt045
Snugglebums - resler@clear.net.nz :smt045
Tweedle - www.tweedle.co.nz :smt045
Wigglebums - www.wigglebums.co.nz
Yoyo Nappy - www.yoyonappy.com :smt045
Last edited by nikkitheknitter on Sat Feb 24, 2007 7:57 pm, edited 1 time in total.
Mama to the Red Headed Devil Child and newbie arriving late Jan 2015.

Jolene Powell
TNN convert
Posts: 80
Joined: Mon Mar 27, 2006 4:10 pm
Location: Christchurch
Contact:

Post by Jolene Powell » Mon Feb 19, 2007 4:46 pm

The Cheek Boutique is also available directly from Jolene at The Cheek Boutique!

thecheekboutique@clear.net.nz :smt045
The Cheek Boutique

0ebuny
TNN nerd
Posts: 2712
Joined: Mon Aug 08, 2005 9:38 am
Location: Hamilton

Post by 0ebuny » Fri Feb 23, 2007 10:55 am

can anyone use this list? just thinking of printing it out for people who are interested?

and i got back to you but no face by my name :(
BEX

wahm to Mikayla waterbirth on 7/3/05, tristan 4/2/07 and Akasha (unplanned homebirth) 25/4/11
one angel baby Zane



Bum Basics: cheak out our facebook page were having a big sale.

User avatar
nikkitheknitter
TNN nerd
Posts: 4211
Joined: Thu Oct 20, 2005 11:55 am
Location: West Auckland
Contact:

Post by nikkitheknitter » Fri Feb 23, 2007 8:37 pm

Sorry for not updating it lately! I had to come back to Rotorua (AGAIN!) for a funeral as my friend died.

I'll do it as soon as I get home and sorted.

And yep - everyone can use it! There are heaps more smileys to add. Promise I'll put those on ASAP :oops: :)
Mama to the Red Headed Devil Child and newbie arriving late Jan 2015.

Locked

Return to “Archived - Real Nappy Week 2007”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest